jeudi 19 octobre 2017

Crosstown Rebels Presents Spirits

Damian Lazarus' label Crosstown Rebels is starting a new annual compilation series called Spirits.

Lazarus describes the new endeavor as "a fresh psychedelic journey into the mind". its first entry, which lands in late November, is made up of 11 tracks from the likes of Dubspeeka, SIOPIS, Robbie Akbal, Magit Cacoon and Pale Blue.

Lazarus & company will celebrate the start of Spirits next month with launch parties in Berlin, Warsaw & London.

1. Dubspeeka - Lyssa
2. Audiojack - Reverie
3. Rowee - Amaranto (Feat. KnowKontrol)
4. SIOPIS - Be Mine (Feat. Ellbee Bad)
5. Magit Cacoon - Nonsense
6. Jonathan Kaspar - Zarun
7. Raw District - Another Way (Feat. Alice Rose)
8. Robbie Akbal - Tavarua
9. Nico Stojan & David Mayey - Killing Your Lover (Feat. Jan Blomqvist)
10. Dance Spirit - Voices (Feat. Fab Morvan)
11. Pale Blue - Journey Into The Light

Released: 24/11/2017
Cat#: (CRMCD035)
Distribution: Above Board

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire